Other Local Election Results Announced

May 9, 2011 Spilsby Online 0

Parish Election Results From Burgh Le Marsh, Hagworthingham, Stickford and Toynton St Peter have been announced. In addition to the Spilsby Town Council election results, other local election results have also been announced. Burgh Le Marsh The following candidates have been voted in as councillors on Burgh Le Marsh Parish Council: Councillor Douglas Beckwith Councillor John William Clarke Councillor Neil Douglas Cooper Councillor Pauline May Cooper Councillor Elizabeth Margaret Cousin Councillor James Leonard Dodsworth Councillor […]