Spilsby Online - Latest News, Views and Events from around Spilsby

Spilsby Online - Local News, Views and Events
Apr
25
From: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Apr
26
From: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Apr
28
From: 10:00am to 3:00pm
Apr
29
From: 9:00am to 1:00pm
May
6
From: 9:00am to 1:00pm

Community Calendar

April 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1Events On: Monday 1st April 2019
  • Spilsby Market (excluding Bank Holidays) - 9:00am
» Click for more information.
6Events On: Saturday 6th April 2019
  • Spilsby Community Cinema - Bohemian Rhapsody - 7:00pm
» Click for more information.
8Events On: Monday 8th April 2019
  • Spilsby Market (excluding Bank Holidays) - 9:00am
» Click for more information.
14Events On: Sunday 14th April 2019
  • National Open Garden Scheme - The Old Rectory - 2:00pm
» Click for more information.
15Events On: Monday 15th April 2019
  • Spilsby Market (excluding Bank Holidays) - 9:00am
» Click for more information.
22Events On: Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Spilsby Market (excluding Bank Holidays) - 9:00am
» Click for more information.
25Events On: Thursday 25th April 2019
  • Spilsby Town Council - Full Council Meeting - 7:00pm
» Click for more information.
26Events On: Friday 26th April 2019
  • Coffee Morning - 11:00am
» Click for more information.
28Events On: Sunday 28th April 2019
  • Coasts and Country Craft and Gift Fair - 10:00am
» Click for more information.
29Events On: Monday 29th April 2019
  • Spilsby Market (excluding Bank Holidays) - 9:00am
» Click for more information.
 
 
 
 
 

25 April 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Franklin Hall, Halton Road, Spilsby, PE23 5LA

Members of the public are invited to attend meetings of Spilsby's Town Council.