Spilsby Online - Latest News, Views and Events from around Spilsby

Spilsby Online - Local News, Views and Events
alert

Are you holding an event in Spilsby or the surrounding area? Let us know and we'll put it in our community events calendar.

May
23
From: 7:00am to 10:00pm
May
27
From: 9:00am to 1:00pm
May
31
From: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Jun
3
From: 9:00am to 1:00pm
Jun
7
From: 6:15pm to 9:30pm

Community Calendar

May 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
 
2Events On: Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • Parish and District Elections - 7:00am
» Click for more information.
3Events On: Friday 3rd May 2019
  • Spilsby Community Cinema - A Star is Born - 6:15pm
» Click for more information.
6Events On: Monday 6th May 2019
  • Spilsby Market (excluding Bank Holidays) - 9:00am
» Click for more information.
13Events On: Monday 13th May 2019
  • Spilsby Market (excluding Bank Holidays) - 9:00am
» Click for more information.
16Events On: Thursday 16th May 2019
  • Spilsby Town Council - Full Council Meeting - Annual Meeting - 7:00pm
» Click for more information.
20Events On: Monday 20th May 2019
  • Spilsby Market (excluding Bank Holidays) - 9:00am
» Click for more information.
21Events On: Tuesday 21st May 2019
  • Spilsby Bike Night - 4:00pm
» Click for more information.
23Events On: Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • EU Election - 7:00am
» Click for more information.
27Events On: Monday 27th May 2019
  • Spilsby Market (excluding Bank Holidays) - 9:00am
» Click for more information.
31Events On: Friday 31st May 2019
  • Coffee Morning - 11:00am
» Click for more information.
 
 

23 May 2019 from 7:00am to 10:00pm
Franklin Hall, Halton Road, Spilsby, PE23 5LA

The EU elections are taking place on 23 May.